ÉQUIPE DE 

MÉCHANIQUE

ÉQUIPE 

D'ÉLÉCTRONIQUE

ÉQUIPE DE PNEUMATIQUE

ÉQUIPE LOGICIELLE

ÉQUIPE DE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES

ÉQUIPE DE 

MÉCHANIQUE

L'équipe de mécaniciens est forte. Ils traitent avec le chasis du robot, le rendant agile, robuste et rapide selon le jeu de l'année. Ils conçoivent la meilleure structure possible, dessinent les possibilités et testent leur conception avant de la construire.

 

ÉQUIPE D'ÉLÉCTRONIQUE

L'équipe électronique aime beaucoup les câbles. Ils mettent en place le circuit électronique du robot en soudant et en s'assurant qu'il n'y a pas de fuite d'électricité, etc. Ils traitent également les photocapteurs dans des situations requises, telles que, sans toutefois s'y limiter, l'arrêt du robot lorsqu'il en croise un autre en mode autonome ou autonome ou simplement en suivant une ligne.

 

ÉQUIPE DE PNEUMATIQUE

Pneumatics Team est une sous-équipe spécialisée, ils peuvent construire des systèmes pneumatiques, appliquer leurs connaissances sur le robot, si le jeu le permet. Ils sont également améliorés dans la structure mécanique du robot.

 

ÉQUIPE LOGICIELLE

L'équipe logicielle programme le robot à l'aide de LabVIEW, C ++ et Java. Ils sont en collaboration avec des sous-équipes car ils connaissent la tâche du robot en détail afin de la programmer. Ils sont également en charge de l'animation de sécurité pour la competition.

 

ÉQUIPE DE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES

Les relations publiques sont comme les jokers d'une équipe. Leur premier objectif est de trouver des sponsors, de représenter l'équipe et de développer les liens entre les membres de l'équipe. Ce sont eux qui ont créé ce site Web. Ils travaillent sur la plupart des prix, tels que le prix des présidents. Ils conçoivent l'image de l'équipe. Des choses comme les uniformes de l'équipe, les drapeaux, etc. Ils sont toujours heureux d'offrir de l'aide si necessaire.

ELECTRONICS TEAM

PNEUMATICS TEAM

MECHANICS TEAM

SOFTWARE TEAM

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MEDIA TEAM

MECHANICS TEAM

Mechanics Team is strong. They deal with the chasis of the robot, making it agile, sturdy, and fast according to the game of the year. They design the best possible structure, draw the possibilities and test their design before constructing it.

 

ELECTRONICS TEAM

 Electronics Team likes cables a lot. They set up the electronic circuit of the robot by soldering and making sure there is no leakage of electricity, etc. They also deal with the photosensors in required situations such as but not limited to stopping the robot when it comes across another one in autonomous or simply following a line.

 

PNEUMATICS TEAM

Pneumatics Team is a specialized subteam, they can construct pneumatical systems, apply their knowledge on the robot, if the game lets them. They are also enhanced in the mechanical stucture of the robot.

 

SOFTWARE TEAM

Software Team programs the robot using LabVIEW, C++, and Java. They are in strong collaboration with sub-teams because they have to know about the robot task in detail in order to program it. They are also in charge of the safety animation for the competition. 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MEDIA TEAM

 Public Relations Team are like the jokers of a team. Their first aim is to find sponsors, represent the team and to develop the bonds between team members. They're the ones who have made this website you're looking at. They work on most of the awards, such as the Chairmans award. They design the team's image. Things like the team uniforms, flags, etc. They're also always happy to offer help if needed.

 
 

BUSINESS AND HUMAN 

RESOURCES TEAM

Business and Human Resources Team is responsible for preparing the business and brand plans. The sub-team deals with member recruitment and works with mentors about financing. They have to find ways to improve the development of students' activities. another important issue that this team deals with is finding new sponsors for the team. When it is time for a monthyly briefing to inform the sponsors, the Head of Business invites them to lab and prepares a presentation for them.